• Administration
    Last Updated On Aug 27 2022 6:20PM
    [ Printable Version ]



    The prominent feature of the Sanstha is its democratic administrative set-up. The Rayat Shikshan Sanstha is an educational institution belonging to the people, working for the people and being administered by the people. Dr. Karamaveer Bhaurao Patil made it a point to safeguard it against any political domination. He welcomed all those who loved the Sanstha. As a result of this, the Sanstha today has been receiving ample co-operation and support, consistently from the people of diverse political opinions. It is significant to note that all the important policy decisions of the Sanstha are arrived at in the true important policy decisions of the Sanstha are arrived at in the true spirit of democratic principles. The working of the institution has been guided and patronized by the eminent dignitaries of the national and state level in their capacities as President, Chairman and Organizer. For the purpose of execution the Sanstha has instituted the posts of the Secretary and a Joint Secretary (Higher and Secondary) the Auditor and the Regional Inspectors. The General Body, The Managing Council, The Executive Council, The Board of Life-Members and the Accounts Committee are the bodies which periodically and democratically settle all issues and fix policies for smooth day-to-day functioning of the Sanstha.


    Office Bearers of Rayat Shikshan Sanstha, Satara 

    Name of  Bearer Post Photo
      Hon’ble. Sharadrao Govindrao Pawar
      Silver Oak Estate, Bunglow No.2, 1st floor, Bhulabhai   Desai Road, Mumbai - 26.
    President  prisident.JPG
     Hon’ble Prof.Dr.N.D.Patil
     Banglow no 1A, Ruikar Colony, Hind Co-operative Society, Kolhapur
    (Upto 17/01/2022)
     Hon’ble Ganpatrao Deshmukh
     Sangola Dist.Solapur 
    (Upto 30/07/2021)
     Hon’ble Jaishree Anantrao Chougule
     F type apartment, Flat no. F 5/5,
     Sector 7, Vashi, Navi Mumbai 400 703
    Vice-President  jchougule.jpg
     Hon'ble Arun Punjaji Kadu-Patil
     Satral Tal-Rahuri Dist-
    Vice-President APKaduPatil.JPG
      Hon'ble P.J.Patil
      Jaskhar Tal. Uran Dist. Raigad
    Vice-President PJ Patil.jpg
      Hon'ble Chetan Vitthalrao Tupe
      Sarve No.147, Magarpatta, Hadapsar, Pune 28.
    Vice-President Tupe Chetan.jpg
     Hon’ble Dr. Anil Appasaheb Patil
     271, Somwar Peth, Satara.
    Chairman Hon Patil Saheb.jpg 
     Hon’ble Adv. Bhagirath Nivrutti Shinde
     17, "Anandmay", Gangapur Road, 
     Pumping station road, Nashik
    Vice Chairman 009.jpg
     Hon’ble Prin. Dr. Vitthal Subrao Shivankar Secretary Shivankar saheb.jpg
     Hon’ble Prin. Dr. Shivling Menkudale Joint Secretary(H.Edn.) Menkudle S.jpg
     Hon'ble Rajendra Salunkhe Joint Secretary(Sec.) Salunkhe.jpg
     Hon'ble Prin. Dr.Shivling Gangadhar Menkudale Auditor Menkudle S.jpg
     Hon'ble Sanjiv Jaykumar Patil Chairman
    Central Region, Satara
      Hon'ble Madhavrao Balkrishna Mohite Chairman
    Southern Region, Sangli
      Hon'ble Ashutosh Ashokrao Kale Chairman
    Northern Region, A.Nagar
    ashotosh kale.jpg
      Hon'ble Adv.Ram Janardhan Kandage Chairman
    Western Region, Pune
      Hon'ble Balaram Dattatray Patil Chairman
    Raigad Region, Kamothe
     Hon’ble Rajendra Shankarrao Salunkhe Incpector ,
    Central Region, Satara
     Hon’ble Sureshkumar Jagannath Godase Assistant Inspector,
    Central Region, Satara
    Gadse Sir.jpg
     Hon’ble Vinaykumar Dadu Hanashi Inspector,
    Southern Region, Sangli
    Hanshi Sir.jpg
     Hon’ble Dhanyakumar Kallappa Shete Assistant Inspector,
    Southern Region, Sangli

    Shete DK.jpg
      Hon’ble Tukaram Pandurang Kanherkar Inspector,
    Northern Region, A.nagar
     Hon’ble Kakasaheb Nivrutti Walunjkar Assistant Inspector,
    Northern Region, A.nagar
    Walunjkar Sir.jpg
     Hon’ble Shivaji Dnyanoba Tapkire Assistant Inspector,
    Northern Region, A.nagar
    Tapkire SD.jpg
     Hon’ble Kisan Dattatray Ratnaparakhi Inspector,
    Western Region, Pune
     Ratnaparkshi Sir.jpg
     Hon’ble Shankar Tukaram Pawar Assistant Inspector,
    Western Region, Pune
    ST Pawar Sir.jpg
     Hon’ble Rohidas Pandurang Thakur Inspector,
    Raigad Region, Panvel
    R P Thakur Sir.jpg
     Hon’ble Shahaji Shankar Phadtare Assistant Inspector,
    Raigad Region, Panvel
    Fhadtare sir.jpg