• Regional Offices
    Last Updated On Jan 13 2018 11:59AM
    [ Printable Version ]


    Head office administers in all 676 branches from 14 districts of Maharashtra and 1 of Karnatak. The Governing authorities function for all the branches from this office. The Management of the Sanstha has started five regional offices for speedy and smooth functioning.

     Working Campus of Rayat Shikshan Sanstha.



    Rayat Shikshan Sanstha, Administrative Building,

    1st Floor- Rayat Co-op Bank ltd.

    2nd Floor- Head Office Rayat Shikshan Sanstha, Satara. Phone:(02162)234566

    3rd Floor- Inspector Office, Central Region, Satara, Phone: (02162)234279

         & Audit Department  Phone:(02162)235163.

    4th Floor- Karmaveer Vidya Prabodhini. Phone:(02162)231074


    Inspector Office, Southern Region, Sangli. Phone:(0233)2330992, Fax:2333376.



    Inspector Office, Northern Region, Ahmednagar. Phone:(0241)2323236,Fax:2328218.




    Inspector Office, Western Region, Aundhgaon. Pune:(020)25888703 Fax:25890866.




    Inspector Office, Raigad Region, Panvel. (022)22923528, Fax:27451205.